How Can We Help?
Delete A Login
Deleting unused website and app logins help keep the system secure. Secondary logins can be deleted using the website.
To delete a login using the website:
- Log into the website.
- Click Users.
- Click Manage Logins.
- Click for the login name to be deleted.
- If the delete option does not display, your login may not have permissions for login management. Contact the user with access to the primary login to remove a login.
Note: The primary login cannot be deleted and deleted logins cannot be recovered.